Talk:Stargazer Luna

From Hearthstone Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Does Stargazer Luna draw for herself if she is played as the right-most card in hand?[edit source]

Does she draw a card if she is the only card in hand and played? Does she draw for herself so to speak? — Preceding unsigned comment added by 217.235.43.128 (talkcontribs) 15:42, 11 August 2018

That is a good question, someone should test it! Aegonostic (talk) 16:09, 11 August 2018 (UTC)
Actually, wait no, since Stargazer Luna has to be on the board first. Her ability only activates when on the board. Aegonostic (talk) 16:13, 11 August 2018 (UTC)