We are currently performing an upgrade to our software. This upgrade will bring MediaWiki from version 1.31 to 1.33. While the upgrade is being performed on your wiki it will be in read-only mode. For more information check here.
I added this tag to Prince Malchezaar, which I know is debatable since technically he can end up in your starting hand and still activate. Given that his activation is based on his presence in "the 30 card collection you bring into a game" sense of "deck", however, I think it's fair - it's not like we're overflowing with use of this tag.
Also debatable is whether Quest (ability) cards should count since they have the effect of "always appear in your pre-mulligan starting hand if they are in your 30 card deck". Since this doesn't actually do anything that couldn't happen "naturally" I'm kind of arbitrarily choosing not to tag them but to just add a note about them.