Hello there! We are conducting a survey to better understand the user experience in making a first edit. If you have ever made an edit on Gamepedia, please fill out the survey. Thank you!

Talk:Getaway Kodo

From Hearthstone Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Deathrattles will activate or no?[edit source]

One of the important questions surrounding the text of this card is whether or not the deathrattle of the minion will activate, since the minion "dies", but it is not said that a copy is "returned" to hand, but the minion itself is returned to hand. Aegonostic (talk) 03:08, 8 November 2016 (UTC)

The answer to this question has been resolved in Getaway Kodo#Notes. Aegonostic (talk) 23:31, 13 March 2017 (UTC)