Hello there! We are conducting a survey to better understand the user experience in making a first edit. If you have ever made an edit on Gamepedia, please fill out the survey. Thank you!

Talk:Garrison Commander

From Hearthstone Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Ongoing or triggered effect?[edit source]

Garrison Commander and Coldarra Drake are labeled as ongoing effects, while reading the Advanced Rulebook they seem to be triggered effects: thus, are they ongoing, triggered or both?

Also, in the Advanced Rulebook, it is stated that "Garrison Commander can only refresh your Hero Power the first two times it is used per turn": I think this is incorrect, since it refreshes your Hero Power only once, right?

This is the first time I try to edit this Hearthstone wiki, so I apologize if I did something incorrect or unpolite, it was not intended. --Elekim (talk) 09:10, 10 January 2016 (UTC)