Talk:Druid of the Flame

From Hearthstone Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Interesting rules decision that "play both" on a transform Choose One really picks and chooses which stats get applied - you could just as easily argue that it could be a 2/2, or 3.5/3.5, or transform twice first into a 2/5 then into a 5/2, based on the rules text :) One of the nice things about being an online game where they can hack any rule they want haha. Anyway I wonder if this unique interpretation deserves a special note of some kind. - jerodast (talk) 17:30, 28 April 2016 (UTC)